Dawson’s Creek (Season 2) DVD Review


123movies – Dawson’s Creek revolves around the lives of a handful of teenagers as they cope the unpleasant as well as volatile years of adolescence. Dawson Leery (James Van Der Beek) is the program’s main character, a reflective as well as confident daydreamer who lives nearby from his lifelong friend Josephine “Joey” Potter (Katie Holmes). Joey is a tomboy still unaware of exactly how magnificently she has actually become adulthood. Both are buddies with Pacey Witter (Joshua Jackson), Jennifer “Jen” Lindley (Michelle Williams), Andrea “Andie” McPhee (Meredith Monroe), and Jack McPhee (Kerr Smith). Together, this clique forms the basis of a daytime soap dealt with the teenage audience, total with high dramatization, suspense, ever-changing partnerships, and also comic relief. Understood for its often smart subject matter, smart dialogue, and also lack of worry in terms of dealing with of controversial issues, Dawson’s Creek is just one of one of the most successful shows in WB background …

The Dawson’s Creek (Season 2) DVD showcases a variety of dramatic episodes including the season best “The Kiss” where Dawson and Joey express questions about their recently thriving partnership, following their initial kiss in the period one finale, considereding as how Joey will embark on a journey to France. At the same time, Pacey plays a trick on a new woman in town, yet promptly locates the tables turned on him … Various other remarkable episodes from Season 2 include “Tamara’s Return” where Tamara Jacobs goes back to town for the first time since leaving due to her affair with Pacey, as well as “Parental Discretion Recommended” in which Mr. Potter’s return to a life of drug dealing has adverse consequences for everyone around him …

Below is a checklist of episodes consisted of on the Dawson’s Creek (Season 2) DVD:

Episode 14 (The Kiss) Air Day: 10-07-1998
Episode 15 (Crossroads) Air Date: 10-14-1998
Episode 16 (Alternating Lifestyles) Air Date: 10-21-1998
Episode 17 (Tamara’s Return) Air Day: 10-28-1998
Episode 18 (Full Moon Increasing) Air Day: 11-04-1998
Episode 19 (The Dancing) Air Day: 11-11-1998
Episode 20 (The All-Nighter) Air Day: 11-18-1998
Episode 21 (The Hesitant Hero) Air Day: 11-25-1998
Episode 22 (The Election) Air Day: 12-16-1998
Episode 23 (High Risk Habits) Air Date: 01-13-1999
Episode 24 (Sex She Wrote) Air Day: 01-20-1999
Episode 25 (Uncharted Waters) Air Day: 01-27-1999
Episode 26 (His Leading Woman) Air Day: 02-03-1999
Episode 27 (To Be or otherwise to Be …) Air Day: 02-10-1999
Episode 28 (… That is the Inquiry) Air Day: 02-17-1999
Episode 29 (Take care Exactly what You Want) Air Day: 03-03-1999
Episode 30 (Psychic Good friends) Air Day: 03-10-1999
Episode 31 (A Perfect Wedding event) Air Date: 04-28-1999
Episode 32 (Rest in Peace) Air Date: 05-05-1999
Episode 33 (Reunited) Air Day: 05-12-1999
Episode 34 (Ch … Ch … Ch … Adjustments) Air Date: 05-19-1999
Episode 35 (Parental Discernment Recommended) Air Date: 05-26-1999

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *